The conference
is English

Selected international speakers

Renowned speakers will shed light on the focus topics of the conference.

Sebastian Lahmann
Head of the Implementation Team at the National Charging Infrastructure Control Centre

Dr. Xi Zhang
Director e-Mobility
scale-up company EcoG

Daniela Kluckert MDB
Parliamentary State Secretary to the Federal Minister for Digital and Transport

Sebastian Lahmann
Leiter Team Umsetzen bei Nationale Leitstelle Ladeinfrastruktur

Robin Berg
We Drive Solar

Jorg van Heesbeen

Esben Hvid Gürcüoğlu Jørgensen
Lead Data Scientist
Clever A/S

Eduard Castañeda Mañé
Chief Innovation Officer
WBC Wallbox Chargers Deutschland GmbH

Jon Sibley
enX, Australia

Marco Piffaretti
Co-Founder & President

Markus Halder
Programme lead load management
SBB Schweizerische Bundesbahnen AG

Sylvie Römer
Managing Director
ChargeHere GmbH

BMW Group
Dr. Jens Berger

Group Invention, Innovationsmanagement
New Services, Business Models Energy
Energy Markets

Veronika Brandmeier
Head of Corporate Strategy
The Mobility House AG

Andreas Perschke
MBA, M.A. Business Administration
Director Business Development
HagerEnergy GmbH

Ing. Jan Figgener
Senior Battery Expert,
ACCURE Battery Intelligence;
Visiting Senior Scientist RWTH Aachen University, Institute for Power Electronics and Electrical Drives

Markus Hackmann
Managing Director
P3 automotive GmbH

Dr.-Ing. Christopher Hecht
Grid integration of batteries and storage system analysis
RWTH Aachen University, Institute for Power Electronics and Electrical Drives

Michael Rahi
E.ON Group Innovation GmbH

Alexander Gaytandjiev
E.ON Group Innovation GmbH

Langbauer Thomas
Team Leader Architectures & Topologies, Division Power Electronics / Silicon Austria Labs GmbH

Daniel Makus
Infineon Technologies AG
Global Application Marketing Director xEV Applications

Andreas Adler
Leader Software Energy Systeme

Alexander Bourgett
VP Strategic Development and Research
eSystems MTG GmbH

Prof. Dr. Dirk Uwe Sauer
Chair of Electrical Engineering and Information Technology, Institut für Stromrichtertechnik und Elektrische Antriebe (ISEA), RWTH Aachen University Helmholtz-Institut Münster (HIMS) „Ionics in Energy Storage“

Madeleine Brolly

Chris Vertgewall
M.Sc. Senior Engineer Active Network Distribution
IAEW of the RWTH Aachen University

Jules van Dijk
Manager Energy & Data Analytics
TotalEnergies Charging Solutions Nederland B.V

Dr. Stephan Hell

Head of Technology & IP-Management
Compleo Charging Solutions
GmbH & Co. KG

Tomoko Blech
Managing Director
CHAdeMO Association Europe